August Alsina – ‘Testimony’ (Album Cover & Track List)

august alsina testimony cover

August Alsina has proved already that he’s an artist who takes his craft seriously and isn’t here just to create 1 or 2 hits. On April 15, he will release his debut album Testimony through Def Jam Records and up top is the official artwork. Watch the video for his dope first single ‘Make It Home’ featuring Jeezy here.


My soul lies within this shit! My story, my background, my culture, my heart & lifestyle lies within this shit. My strongpoints and weaknesses, my highs & my downfalls, I give you my all.. Im telling my deepest secrets, i hope you promise to keep it. 4•15•14 This one is for the REAL one’s ! The ones that’s stuck in the struggle #StrugLife |TESTIMONY|

UPDATE: We have received the official track list for Testimony today. You will find 13 tracks on the standard version and 2 extra on the deluxe. Jeezy, Fabolous, Pusha T, Yo Gotti and Rick Ross are the guest appearances. The album will be available for re-order tomorrow, March 18 where fans will be able to download the full version of ‘Benediction‘ featuring Rick Ross.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (Feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (Feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (Feat. Rick Ross)

Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Bonus Track]
15. Numb (Feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)