Iggy Azalea – ‘The New Classic’ (Album Cover & Track List)

iggy the new classic

After getting word of her upcoming tour earlier today, Iggy Azalea unleashes the official cover art for her forthcoming album The New Classic. The Australian beauty’s debut is expected to drop on April 15th, but until then check out the summery cover above.


Previous: Iggy Azalea Announces ‘The New Classic’ Tour

UPDATE: The official track list for Iggy’s debut has bee unveiled. Limited guest appearances include Watch The Duck, T.I., Charli XCX, Mavado and Rita Ora.

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (Feat. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (Feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (Feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (Feat. Mavado)
12. F**k Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

Pre-order on UK iTunes here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)