Jason Derulo – ‘Talk Dirty’ (Album Cover & Track List)

jason derulo talk dirty cover

Although his single ‘Talk Dirty‘ featuring 2 Chainz was released back in August, it’s now that Jason Derulo is enjoying the most success with it, having peaked at #3 on Billboard Hot 100 (currently #4). Making full use of the opportunity, the singer is releasing a new album of the same name on April 15th, featuring a few songs that were featured on his Tattoos EP in September, 2013 and some new ones which include collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Kid Ink, Tyga and his girlfriend singer Jordin Sparks.


Get the first look at the track list below.

1. Talk Dirty (Feat. 2 Chainz)
2. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Trumpets
4. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga)
5. Vertigo (Feat. Jordin Sparks)
6. Kama Sutra (Feat. Kid Ink)
7. Zipper
8. The Other Side
9. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me

Pre-order on iTunes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(8 votes, average: 4.13 out of 5)