phantom and the ghost

Styles P will release his new album Phantom And The Ghost on April 29th via Phantom Entertainment/D-Block Records & newly formed imprint New Music Cartel with distribution by EMPIRE. The album features 14 songs with appearances from Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Rocko, Raheem DeVaughn and more. Peep the full list below and hear his not so impressive first single ‘Sour’ here.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)


  1. Styles P – ‘Never Safe’ | HipHop-N-More - 01. Apr, 2014

    […] the full length LOX album is here, Styles P is putting out a solo LP Phantom And The Ghost on April 29th. He will be opening the project with ‘Never Safe’ which is available for […]

  2. Styles P – ‘Keep Me High’ | HipHop-N-More - 20. Apr, 2014

    […] in celebration of 4/20. Produced by Ted Smooth, this won’t make the cut on his upcoming album Phantom & The Ghost, hitting stores April […]

Leave a Reply