Iamsu! – ‘Show You’ (Feat. 50 Cent & Jay Ant)

sincerely yours

HBK Gang’s Iamsu! is getting ready to release his debut album Sincerely Yours on May 13th featuring collaborations with Sage The Gemini, Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort, E-40, 2 Chainz and more. Today, he unleashes his collaboration with 50 Cent that did not make the final cut. Hook duties are handled by Jay Ant. Get auto-tuned with them on the catchy track and peep the track list for the album below.


01. Intro
02. No Secret
03. Interlude
04. Only That Real (feat. 2 Chainz & Sage The Gemini)
05. Girls
06. Sincerely Yours (feat. 1-O.A.K.)
07. Stop Signs
08. I Love My Squad
09. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind (feat. Kool John & Skipper)
11. What You ‘Bout (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner)
12. T.W.D.Y. (feat. Too $hort & E-40)
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5)