Marsha Ambrosius – ‘Friends & Lovers’ (Album Cover & Track List)

marsha friends lovers

Marsha Ambrosius has unveiled the artwork for her upcoming second album Friends & Lovers, which is now due out on July 15th via RCA Records. The set will feature production from Pop & Oak, Da Internz, Eric Hudson, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and more. Peep the video for the latest release ‘Run’ here.


UPDATE: Peep the 16 song track list after the break. Album will be available for pre order at midnight.

1. Friends & Lovers Intro
2. CleanSo Good
3. Night Time
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger (feat. Dr. Dre)
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. CleanKiss & F**k (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London (feat. Skye & Lindsey Stirling)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)