Mary J. Blige – ‘A Night To Remember’ + ‘Moment Of Love’

think like a man soundtrack

Epic Records has announced the release of the Think Like a Man Too soundtrack which will feature 14 new songs from Mary J. Blige, inspired from the film and hit stors June 17th. We have already heard ‘Suitcase‘ but here are two more new songs ‘A Night To Remember’ and ‘Moment Of Love’ which you can download on iTunes if you pre-order the soundtrack. Stream the feel good tunes and peep the track list for the OST below.


‘A Night To Remember’

‘Moment Of Love’

Track list:

01. A Night to Remember
02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)
03. Moment of Love
04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase
09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)