mike will buy the world 500x500

Mike WiLL Made It has teased his ‘Buy The World’ single featuring all all star lineup of Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne and Future a couple of times but it looks like it’s finally ready for release now. Check out the artwork above and check back in a few days to hear a snippet before the full song arrives on June 17.

UPDATE: The full song is only a few days away but here’s a 1 minute snippet to get you excited. Looks like we will finally have a posse cut which lives up to its expectations. Take a listen below.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

5 Responses to “Mike WiLL Made It – ‘Buy The World’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne & Future) (Single Artwork & Snippet)”

  1. NYC2death 05. Jun, 2014 at 9:48 am #

    Wow at the lineup. better be fire

  2. cot damn 05. Jun, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

    usually these sort of songs end up being disappointing but im still positive bout this one…


  1. Mike WiLL Made It – ‘Buy The World’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne & Future) (Single Artwork & Snippet) | I Am Mo Better - 14. Jun, 2014

    […] Read more here: Hip Hop N More […]

  2. Mike WiLL Made It – ‘Buy The World’ Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar [Single Artwork/ Snippet] | K97.5 - 14. Jun, 2014

    […] HHNM […]

  3. Mike WiLL Made It – ‘Buy The World’ (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Jun, 2014

    […] giving us the sneak peek, Mike WiLL Made It unleashes the full version of his hot new single ‘Buy The World’ […]

Leave a Reply