Robin Thicke – ‘Paula’ (Album Cover & Track List)

robin thicke - paula

How far can he really go? Robin Thicke has decided to name his upcoming album after his estranged wife. Paula will be the title of Thicke’s 7th studio album which is due out July 1st via Star Trak / Interscope Records.


The album was entirely written and produced by Robin Thicke and is the latest bid to win her wife back, to whom he has been married for 9 years and announced separation from this past February. The first single, also dedicated to Paula Patton called ‘Get Her Back’ is out now.

Via Rap-Up

UPDATE: Robin has released the official cover and track list for his forthcoming project. If this attempt at getting Paula back doesn’t work, nothing will. Check out the cover above and the track list after the break.

Track list for Paula 

1. You’re My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock the Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living in New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos