Trey Songz – ‘Trigga’ (Album Cover & Track List)

trigga cover

Trey Songz is set to release his 6th studio album Trigga on July 1st, featuring the hit single ‘Na Na’. Today, the official track list for the LP has surfaced which includes collaborations with Mila J, Justin Bieber, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J.


The deluxe edition of the album features 4 additional tracks. Peep the titles below and pre-order the album here.

UPDATE: Brought to the top with the artwork and track list for Target edition of the album.

1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Na Na
4. Touchin, Lovin feat. Nicki Minaj
5. Disrespectful feat. Mila J
6. Dead Wrong feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. All We Do
8. Foreign (Remix) feat. Justin Bieber
9. Late Night feat. Juicy J
10. SmartPhones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S
13. Change Your Mind

Deluxe Edition

14. What’s Best for You
15. Love Around the World
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl

DISC 2 (Target only):

1. Hard To Walk Away (Target Exclusive Track)
2. Serial (Target Exclusive Track)
3. Sneaky (Target Exclusive Track)

trey songz trigga target

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(10 votes, average: 3.40 out of 5)