DJ Mustard – ’10 Summers’ (Album Cover & Track List)

dj mustard 10 summers

DJ Mustard has unveiled the artwork for his debut album 10 Summers which is named after his desire to provide us with hits through the next 10 Summers. He has also announced that it will be released on August 12th via Google Play for free for the 1st 2 weeks before going on sale. Can’t wait to hear the hits.


UPDATE: Peep the 12 titles of the track list below.

01 Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
02 Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
03 Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
04 No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
05 Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
06 Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
08 Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12 Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)