Twista – ‘Dark Horse’ (Album Cover & Track List)

twista dark horse cover

Twista is ready to release his 9th album Dark Horse on August 12th. The artwork has been unveiled today by Best Buy along with the track list but without the guest features. Peep the 13 titles below and if you haven’t heard it yet, catch the dope first single ‘It’s Yours’ here.


UPDATE: Added complete track list with features.

1. The Dark Horse (Feat. Tyme)
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper (Feat. Dra Day)
6. It’s Yours (Feat. Tia London)
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. Burnin Burnin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner)
10. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)
11. Nothing Like Me (Feat. Gritz)
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings


14. Throwin My Money (Feat. R. Kelly)
15. D.O.A.
16. No Friend of Me (Feat. Chief Keef & Stunt Taylor)
17. Got Away

Pre-order on iTunes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.40 out of 5)