dj khaled hold you down

DJ Khaled is due to release his new album I Changed A Lot later this year and today, he debuts his new single ‘Hold You Down’. This time, it’s a straight R&B song featuring four singers contributing their vocals on the smooth track, Chirs Brown, Jeremih, Future and August Alsina. It sounds nice but generic at the same time. Press play below.

UPDATE: Here goes the music video, directed by Gil Green.


Download on iTunes

Music video:

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(9 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5)

6 Responses to “Video: DJ Khaled – ‘Hold You Down’ (Feat. Chris Brown, Jeremih, Future & August Alsina)”

  1. G5 11. Aug, 2014 at 9:34 am #

    generic trash

  2. Khaleed 23. Oct, 2014 at 5:35 am #

    Hit of the year. You made this


  1. New Music: DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih & Future – Hold You Down – - 11. Aug, 2014

    […] Source: HHNM […]

  2. New Music: DJ Khaled Ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih “Hold You Down” | I Am Mo Better - 11. Aug, 2014

    […] hhnm […]

  3. DJ Khaled On The Breakfast Club | HipHop-N-More - 11. Aug, 2014

    […] Jay Z to do his song, doing radio for 15 years, relationship with Remy Ma, the new single ‘Hold You Down‘, past problems with 50 Cent, his hilarious theory about his fear of flying and […]

  4. DJ Khaled – ‘Hold You Down (Remix)’ (Feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood) | HipHop-N-More - 04. Nov, 2014

    […] Khaled released a… Questionable celebration video on Instagram earlier because ‘Hold You Down‘ is officially number one. Now, here goes the official remix. Hit the […]

Leave a Reply