New Music: David Guetta – ‘Bang My Head’ (Feat. Sia & Fetty Wap)

david guetta bang my head

David Guetta is re-releasing his sixth album Listen which hits stores on November 27. It is now titled Listen Again and will feature a couple of remixes, two new songs and 5 music videos.


One of the new songs is the Sia assisted ‘Bang My Head’ which has been re-worked to also feature man of the moment, Fetty Wap. Listen to the new version and peep the full track list for Listen Again, below.

UPDATE: Now with video.

Listen Again Track List:

1. Bang My Head (feat. Sia & Fetty Wap)
2. Clap Your Hands (David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK)
3. Bad (feat. Vassy) [David Guetta & Showtek]
4. Show Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Blast Off (radio edit) [David Guetta & Kaz James]
6. The Death of EDM (feat. Beardyman) [David Guetta & Showtek]
7. Pelican (edit)
8. Bang my Head (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix) [feat. Sia]

Listenin’ (Continuous Album Mix)


1. Clap Your Hands (Live)
2. Sun Goes Down
3. Hey Mama
4. Dangerous
5. Shot Me Down/Bad


PNB Rock feat Fetty Wap – ‘Jealous’

Yung Ralph feat. Fetty Wap – ‘Act A Fool’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)