Snoop Dogg – ‘Coolaid’ (Album Cover & Track List)

snoop dogg coolaid

Snoop Dogg will be making a return with his 14th studio album Coolaid on July 1st.


Coolaid will serve as the follow up to last year’s BUSH which was an experimental and collaborative effort with his good friend Pharrell Williams. The new album is supposedly taking Snoop back to the roots where he started from as you can judge from the first single ‘Kush Ups‘ with Wiz Khalifa. A few hours ago, Snoop revealed the artwork for the album which has him serving coolaid to different customers around town.

UPDATE: Take a look at the official track list for the album which features 20 full songs. Guest appearances on the project include Too Short, Wiz Khalifa (twice), Swizz Beatz (twice), Jeremih, E-40, Jazze Pha, Trick Trick, Suga Free and more. The album will be released independently through Snoop’s newly relaunched Doggystyle Records and eOne Music.

Track List:

1. Legend
2. Ten Toes Down
3. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
4. Super Crip
5. Coolaid Man
6. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(9 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5)