Travis Scott – ‘Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight’ (Album Cover & Track List)

travis scott birds

UPDATE 2: The album is out on iTunes now. Purchase it here.


Travis Scott has pushed back the release of his new album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight several times but looks like he’s finally got everything in place to let this go.

Tonight, LaFlame debuts the eye catching artwork for his sophomore album which is shot by Nick Knight. He mentions “see you tomorrow” in his Instagram post so he’s probably debuting it on his .wav radio show before releasing it on Apple Music/iTunes.

Travis released his debut album Rodeo in September last year to both commercial success and critical acclaim. Some of the guests expected on Birds are Gucci Mane, Kid Cudi, Kanye West and ASAP Rocky.

UPDATE: Travis has released the track list for the album. He mentions that the features aren’t listed yet. Also, we are ripping songs from the .wav radio show live right now so listen to the song rips right here.

TRACK LIST. FEATURES NOT LISTED LISTEN TO @radio.wav in 30 MINS FOR THE @applemusic @beats1official

A photo posted by flame (@travisscott) on

Track List with complete features:

1. The Ends (Feat. Andre 3000)
2. Way Back (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. Coordinate (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (Feat. Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (Feat. NAV)
6. SDP Interlude (Feat. Cassie)
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (Feat. 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick up the Phone (Feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. Lose (Feat. Cassie)
13. Guidance (Feat. K. Forest and Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (Feat. The Weeknd)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)