Smoke DZA & Pete Rock – ‘Don’t Smoke Rock’ (Album Cover & Track List)


Smoke DZA and Pete Rock announced a collaborative album back in March and after months of wait, we finally have all the details on it along with the first single ‘Limitless’ featuring Dave East.


The album, Don’t Smoke Rock hits stores December 2nd via Babygrande Records and features 13 tracks in total. Quite a few well known names make guest appearances on it — Rick Ross, Royce Da 5’9″, Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Styles P, Big K.R.I.T. and Mac Miller.

‘Limitless’ featuring Dave East (via Billboard):

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Limitless (feat. Dave East)
3. Black Superhero Car (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Hold the Drums (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
5. Moving Weight Pt. 1 (feat. Cam’ron & NymLo)
6. Wild 100s
7. Last Name
8. 1 of 1
9. Milestone (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid, Jadakiss & Styles P)
10. Show Off (feat. Wale)
11. Dusk 2 Dusk (feat. Big K.R.I.T., DOM KENNEDY & theMIND)
12. I Ain’t Scared
13. Until Then (feat. MAC MILLER)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.29 out of 5)