Migos Announce ‘Culture’ Album Release Date; Reveal Artwork & Track List

It was just yesterday that Migos released a new song and video titled ‘Call Casting‘ and we were wondering when they will drop their new album Culture.


Today, the trio, who is enjoying the success of their viral hit ‘Bad & Boujee‘ featuring Lil Uzi Vert, have announced the release date for the album — January 27th. ‘Bad & Boujee’ has reached the #2 spot on the Billboard Hot 100 this week, sitting just behind Rae Sremmurd’s ‘Black Beatles’.

Quavo, Takeoff and Offset have also shared the official artwork for the album which is posted above.

UPDATE (Jan. 6): The album is now out for pre-order in international markets and the iTunes link has revealed the track list. Travis Scott has now been added to ‘Kelly Price’.

1. Culture (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. T-Shirt
3. Call Casting
4. Bad and Boujee (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Get Right Witcha
6. Big on Big
7. What the Price
8. Brown Paper Bag
9. Deadz (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price (Travis Scott)
12. Out Yo Way

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)