Future Announces New Self Titled Album & ‘Nobody Safe’ Tour

When Future tweeted “2017 nobody safe” back on January 3rd and wiped all photos from his Instagram page, many speculated that he’s about to announce a new project very soon. Well, the official announcement has come today.


Future has announced a self titled album today along with the official artwork. He’s tweeted a pre-order link as well which reveals the release date of February 17th. Yes, a new album in 3 days. It contains 17 tracks according to iTunes.

But there’s more. The Atlanta rapper has also announced a tour titled Nobody Safe and he’s bringing along Kodak Black, Migos and Tory Lanez with him. Watch the trailer below.

UPDATE: Here’s the full schedule of Nobody Safe Tour for U.S. and Canada. Looks like Tory Lanez and Young Thug are joining on select dates as well. Tickets go on sale Feb. 15th at 12 pm on Ticketmaster.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)