Raekwon Releases New Song ‘Purple Brick Road’ Feat. G-Eazy & Unveils ‘The Wild’ Track List

Raekwon is gearing up to release of his new album The Wild which hits stores March 24th via ICEH20/EMPIRE. Earlier this month, he released his first single ‘This is What It Comes Too‘ which reminded us of his pure lyrical talent.


Today, the veteran emcee drops the follow up single ‘Purple Brick Road’ which features G-Eazy paying homage to Raekwon. The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League produced song also features vocals from an unknown singer on the hook.

Stream the Chef’s new song and peep the official track list for The Wild, below.

The Wild Track List:

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [feat. CeeLo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [feat. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [feat. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [feat. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [feat. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)