Joey Badass ‘AABA (ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$)’ Album Cover & Release Date

We’ve been hearing about Joey Badass’ upcoming sophomore album AABA for months now but today, some concrete news has finally come out.


The Brooklyn rapper has shared the release date for the album: April 7th with a trailer on Twitter. Apart from that, the pre-order for the album, which is officially titled ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$, has gone live on New Zealand iTunes which has also revealed the artwork which you can see above.

The album contains 12 tracks with previously released songs ‘Land of the Free‘ and ‘Devastated‘ serving as instant download singles. The full tracklisting for the album has yet to be revealed.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)