Here’s The Star Studded ‘The Fate of The Furious’ Soundtrack Track List

The Fast & The Furious series usually have a great lineup for artists for their official soundtracks and it’s no different this time. Once again, it has Hip-Hop written all over it.


The Fate of the Furious aka Fast & Furious 8 has shared the official track list for their upcoming soundtrack which hits stores April 14th via Universal Music. Making appearance on the album are Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Quavo, G-Eazy, Kehlani, Migos, Post Malone, Kevin Gates, Jeremih, Ty Dolla Sign, Pitbull and many more.

The first single is Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travis Scott’s collaboration ‘Go Off’ which will hit digital retailers and streaming services tomorrow, March 3rd. Peep the full lineup below.

Track List:

1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5. Migos – Seize The Block
6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8. Post Malone – Candy Paint
9. Kevin Gates – 911
10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12. Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14. J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)