Trey Songz Shares ‘Tremaine’ Album Track List; Announces Tour

Trey Songz has been dropping a song along with a video per week leading up to the release of his new album Tremaine. It hits stores everywhere March 24th via Atlantic Records.


After several raunchy videos over the past few weeks, Trigga has finally unveiled the official track list for the album today via Instagram. As he has earlier mentioned, the album contains no guest appearances so you can expect pure and unadulterated R&B from the singer-songwriter. Check out the full tracklisting below.


A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Track List:

1. The Prelude
2. Come Over
3. Number 1 Fan
4. Nobody Else But You
5. Playboy
6. The Sheets… Still
7. Song Goes Off
8. She Lovin It
9. Animal
10. IXI
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Crazy Little Games
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love

Trey Songz will also be going on a supporting tour which kicks off May 3rd in Detroit. Peep the full schedule below.

Tremaine The Tour. Up close and personal…

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos