Logic Reveals ‘Everybody’ Album Track List

Fans have been looking forward to Logic’s new album Everybody that hits stores everywhere May 5th. He has been teasing his album and talking about a few songs in interviews over the last couple of weeks but today, has finally unveiled the official track list.


Guests on Logic’s new album include a range of people like Juicy J, Killer Mike, Khalid, Allesia Cara, Neil DeGrasse Tyson and more. The follow up to The Incredible True Story will contain 13 tracks but track #6 ‘America’ gets special attention as it features legends Chuck D and Black Thought along with fellow Visionary Music Group artist Big Lenbo and go-to producer No I.D. Although he does feature on the artwork, J. Cole is not listed in the tracklist but maybe he’s on the deluxe version.

Logic has also shared another clip from the upcoming documentary that releases with the deluxe version of the album, which you can pre-order on iTunes here.

UPDATE: J. Cole is involved with the album indeed. He has production credits on the song ‘AfricAryaN’.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos