Machine Gun Kelly Announces New Album ‘bloom’; Reveals Artwork, Release Date & Track List

Machine Gun Kelly is riding high on the success of his hit single ‘Bad Things‘ featuring Camilla Cabello and recently released the follow up ‘At My Best‘ which is off to a good start as well.


While he has Pop radio on lock, MGK is also planning to drop something for the Urban demo, a new song which features Quavo and Ty Dolla Sign that he recently previewed during an L.A. concert.

Today, the Cleveland based rapper has announced the release of his next studio album titled bloom. MGK also revealed that it will hit stores May 12th and unveiled the official artwork for it (pictured above). The pre-order should be available in the next week or so.

UPDATE (April 13): Here is the official track list. Listen to the new pre-order single ‘Trap Paris’ featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla Sign here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos