Calvin Harris Reveals ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Track List

Calvin Harris will finally release his new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 in 5 days on June 30th. It’s been anticipated for a long while due to the success of the singles prior to its release.


A little while back he tweeted out a video unveiling the guest appearances on the LP and now he has put out the full tracklisting. It will feature PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Migos, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, ScHoolboy Q and loads more. Check out the track list in full below and pre-order here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)