Fetty Wap Releases Surprise New Mixtape ‘Lucky No.7’ To Celebrate His Birthday

Last month, Fetty Wap dropped the first official single ‘Aye‘ along with a music video, off his forthcoming sophomore album. He’s had a couple of false starts already with it so he would be hoping ‘Aye’ works for him.


The New Jersey rapper is celebrating his 26th birthday today (June 7) and as a gift to fans, releases a new mixtape titled Lucky No.7 which features seven new songs with no guest appearances. The production is handled mostly by his go-to guys like BoogeyBeatz and Ace Bankz. The tunes can be streamed below via YouTube. We did notice that the quality of the uploads isn’t up to par.

‘Get Back’

‘Playa No More’

‘Don’t Know What To Do’

‘Money In The Bank’


‘Stay Down’

‘Got A Thang’

Stream/Download via Datpiff:

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)