Lil Wayne Releases 4 New Songs Including Jeezy Collab & ‘Magnolia’ Freestyle — Listen Here

Earlie today a few snippets from Wayne’s music leaked and a lot of people took it as a sign that Dedication 6 with DJ Drama was going to be released this month. This afternoon Wayne releases the full versions of those for free, letting off 4 new songs.


The first is ‘Loyalty’ with Gudda Gudda and Hoodybaby. The second is a freestyle over Playboi Carti’s ‘Magnolia’. The third is ‘Mula Gang’ featuring Jay Jones, Hoodybaby and Euro and the final song is a Jeezy collaboration called ‘Fireworks’. You can check out all of the aforementioned below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)