Meek Mill Unveils ‘Wins & Losses’ Track List; Shares New Song ‘Issues’

Earlier this week, Meek Mill dropped the surprise announcement that he will be releasing his new album Wins & Losses as soon as July 21st.


Tonight, he follows it up with a brand new song titled ‘Issues’ which comes along with the album pre-order on iTunes. It’s the same true to life lyrics that we are used to hearing from the Philly rapper. He does the same over a hot beat on ‘Issues’ which you can stream via Apple Music now.

UPDATE: Meek has released the music video for the song.

The Dreamchasers rapper has also unveiled the official track list for the album via iTunes pre-order. The 14 song album features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Guordan Banks, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, The-Dream, Verse Simmonds, Teyana Taylor, Quavo and of course Chris Brown + Ty Dolla Sign who are featured on the lead single ‘Whatever You Need‘.

Wins & Losses Track List:

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos