ASAP Ferg Unveils ‘Still Striving’ Track List Feat. Meek Mill, Migos, ASAP Rocky & More

ASAP Ferg will release a new project titled Still Striving on August 18th which will be a prelude to his forthcoming new studio album. After dropping the music video for his ‘East Coast’ remix featuring an all star cast of ASAP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg last week, he has unveiled the official track list for the project today.


Still Striving’s track list packed with guest appearances gives you the feeling that Ferg is treating his release with high regard. It will have guest appearances from ASAP Rocky, Dave East, Cam’ron, Meek Mill, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Migos (on ‘Nasty‘), MadeInTYO, Nav, Famous Dex, Rich The Kid and more. Check out the complete tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes here.

#StillStriving Tracklist 8/18

A post shared by HOOD POPE THE PEOPLES CHAMP (@asapferg) on

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)