Fergie Unveils ‘Double Dutchess’ Track List Ft. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & YG

Fergie has been teasing the release of her new album Double Dutchess for almost three years now. The singer even launched her single ‘M.I.L.F.S’ in a big way by recruiting Kim Kardashian-West, Chrissy Teigen and Ciara for the music video.


The former Black Eyed Peas singer had to deal with a disaster last month when almost her entire album leaked on to the internet, featuring collaborations with Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and more. Fergie has now unveiled the official track list for the album, which goes up for pre-order next week on August 25. Fans were expecting the real album to have at least some different songs but turns out, it’s mostly the same as on the leaked version, just in different order. Even her ‘L.A. Love‘ song featuring YG from 2014 has made the cut, surprisingly.

Fergie recently left Interscope Records and joined the BMG family for worldwide distribution. Double Dutchess serves as the sequel to Fergie’s debut album The Dutchess which was released in 2006 and sold almost 4 million copies in the U.S. alone. She is yet to announce a specific release date for the set.

Double Dutchess Track List:

1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Just Like You
5. A Little Work
6. Life Goes On
7. M.I.L.F. $
8. Save It Til Morning
9. Enchanté (Carine) (feat. Axl Jack)
10. Tension
11. L.A. Love (La La) (feat. YG)
12. Love Is Blind
13. Love Is Pain

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos