Gucci Mane Announces New Album ‘Mr. Davis’; Drops New Single ‘I Get The Bag’ Ft. Migos

Gucci Mane records tons of music and he’s currently having a similar run to mid 2000s when he dropped a lot of mixtapes during a short period.


After giving fans the commercial mixtape Droptopwop in May, Gucci is now releasing a new album Mr. Davis on September 15th. This looks like a proper studio album just by glancing at the guest appearances on the project — Migos, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla Sign, Monica, Big Sean, Chris Brown, ASAP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q and Rico Love.

Along with launching the pre-order of the album, Gucci has released the brand new single ‘I Get The Bag’ featuring fellow Atlanta artists Migos. The melodies are similar to their previous hit ‘Slippery‘ but it’s still a good change since the trio is hardly using any auto-tune on this. Stream the song and peep the official tracklisting for Mr. Davis, below.

Mr. Davis Track List:

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)