Hacker Group Music Mafia Tease Leaked Songs From Drake, Kanye West, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean

The infamous hacker group Music Mafia has struck again. After leaking songs from Kanye West, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Meek Mill, Justin Bieber, J. Cole and Travis Scott, the anonymous website returns with a bunch of high profile songs to offer.


This time, they have Drake’s ‘Not Nice’, a reference or alternate version of PARTYNEXTDOOR’s song, ‘Down Low’, a R. Kelly remix/cover by The Weeknd, Bebe Rexha’s reference of Tinashe’s song ‘All Hands On Deck‘, a new song from Frank Ocean called ‘Break Down’, one by Logic called ‘The Realest’, Kylie Minogue’s ‘Beat of My Heart’, Kanye & Tyga’s ‘Rich N*gga Drunk’, Cashmere Cat’s ‘Obvious’ feat. G-Eazy & Tory Lanez, and more. All the above mentioned are only available in preview form currently which they will release in full when the required donation in bitcoin currency reaches a certain level.

There are however, two full tracks that the group has released for free — Young Thug and T.I.’s ‘For The Weekend’ (it’s hot) and Future’s ‘No Wallet’. There is still no clarity who exactly this group is and where they are based but it’s pretty much confirmed that the songs that they are leaking have no backing from the artists or the labels.

Young Thug & T.I. – ‘For The Weekend’

Future – ‘No Wallet’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos