Listen To Peewee Longway’s New Song ‘His Name Cassius’ Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR

Peewee Longway is set to release his new mixtape, the third installment of The Blue M&M series later tonight but we now have one of the most anticipated songs from the project. The Atlanta artist has connected with Toronto star PARTYNEXTDOOR on ‘His Name Cassius’.


Peewee Longway has come a long way since signing with Gucci Mane’s 1017 Records back in 2012. He’s now focusing on building his own empire and this 15 song project is the first step towards that. It will be available on all streaming services via TSO Music Group / MPA Bandcamp Music Group as as well mixtapes sites like Datpiff Thursday night. The song structure of ‘His Name Cassius’ is similar to French Montana and Swae Lee’s ‘Unforgettable’ as on this track as well, it’s PARTYNEXTDOOR doing most of the duties. Stream it below.

The Blue M&M 3 will feature other guests as well, such as Young Dolph, Quavo and Offset. See complete tracklisting below.

The Blue M&M 3 Track List:

1. Bacc to Doing Me
2. Rerocc
3. Bomb
4. Creeped
5. Stepped On
6. Fruit
7. Mlk
8. Gelato (Feat. Young Dolph)
9. Lil Shawty
10. His Name Cassius (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
11. Mega Bus (Feat. MPA Turk & Quavo)
12. Pillow Talking
13. Sleeping on a Kilo (feat. Offset)
14. Sucker Sh*t
15. Tin Hut

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)