New Music: Sean Price – ‘The 3 Lyrical Ps’ (Feat. Styles P & Prodigy)

August 8 will mark the two-year anniversary of Sean Price’s death. On that day, fans will have access to the late MC’s new posthumous offering, Imperius Rex.


Duck Down decided to release a new song from the album today, appropriately titled ‘The 3 Lyrical Ps’ featuring Prodigy and Styles P. It’s crazy that two of the three rappers on this song are no more. Production on the song is provided by Harry Fraud. Stream it below.

Imperius Rex will also feature MF DOOM, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx and more. Peep the full track list below.

Sean Price Imperius Rex Track List

1. “Imperius Rex” (produced by Alchemist)
2. “Dead or Alive” feat. Bernadette Price (produced by The Adept fka 4th Disciple)
3. “Definition of God” (Produced by Stu Bangas. Scratches by Vega Benetton)
4. “Ape in His Apex” feat. Ruste Juxx (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
5. “Apartheid” feat. Buckshot & Steele (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
6. “Lord Have Mercy” feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer (Produced by Joe Cutz)
7. “Negus” feat. DOOM & Ike Eyez (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
8. “Church Bells” feat. Junior Reid (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
9. “The 3 Lyrical Ps” feat. Prodigy & Styles P (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10. “Not97 Skit”
11. “Refrigerator P!” (Produced by Dan The Man)
12. “Prisoner” feat. Freeway (Produced by Marco Polo)
13. “Resident Evil” (Produced by Marlon Colimon)
14. “Clans & Cliks” feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday (Produced by Nottz)
15. “Rap Professor” (Produced by DJ Skizz)
16. “Price Family” feat. Bernadette Price (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)