New Music: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – ‘Say A’

With platinum singles under his belt, Bronx native A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has definitely made a name for himself. He’s dropping his debut album The Bigger Artist on September 29th and today, shares a new single off it, ‘Say A’.


The song carries the same melodic feel as a bunch of A Boogie’s previous hits. You can stream it below. The rapper has also revealed the track list for the album which features the platinum selling ‘Drowning’ featuring Kodak Black, Don Q, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Pnb Rock and Young Boy NBA.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s The Bigger Artist Tracklist:

1. No Promises
2. Undefeated
3. Drowning Feat. Kodak Black
4. Say A’
5. No Comparison
6. Unhappy
7. Let’s Start Over
8. Get to You
9. Somebody
10. Money Sprung Feat. Don Q
11. If I Gotta Go
12. F*ckig & Kissing Feat. Chris Brown
13. Bad Girl Feat. Trey Songz
14. Stalking You
15. Beast Mode Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again


10/19 Santa Ana, CA @ Observatory
10/20 Los Angeles, CA @ Novo
10/23 Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl
10/26 San Diego, CA @ Observatory North Park
10/28 Salt Lake City, UT @ Complex
10/29 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theater
10/31 Dallas, TX @ South Side Music Hall
11/02 Kansas City, MO @ The Truman
11/04 Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Hall
11/05 Cleveland, OH @ Agora Ballroom
11/08 New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
11/09 New York, NY @ Terminal 5
11/10 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
11/11 Richmond, VA @ The National
11/12 Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
11/16 Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)