Hacker Group Music Mafia Tease New Songs From 50 Cent, Travis Scott, Big Sean, PND, Lil Wayne

It doesn’t look like hacker group Music Mafia is going to slow down anytime soon. Over the past few months, they have sent chills down the music industry’s spine by leaking songs from high profile artists such as  Kanye WestPARTYNEXTDOOR, Meek Mill, Justin Bieber, J. Cole and Travis Scott, and more.


Earlier this month, the anonymous group had teased snippets of Drake’s ‘Not Nice’, a reference or alternate version of PARTYNEXTDOOR’s song, ‘Down Low’, a R. Kelly remix/cover by The Weeknd, a new song from Frank Ocean called ‘Break Down’, one by Logic called ‘The Realest’ and more.

Today, they strike with a few more snippets by high profile artists. There is a new 50 Cent and Ne-Yo collaboration named ‘Sexpectations’ which was recorded for the rapper’s long pending album Street King Immortal, a “lost version” of Lil Wayne’s ‘Like A Man‘, ‘Homicide’ by Lil Uzi Vert, ‘Get It In’ by Big Sean, ‘Real’ by Mac Miller, ‘Tequila’ by PARTYNEXTDOOR and Quavo, ‘Savage’ by ASAP Rocky and a few more.

Like previous occasions, these songs are only available in snippet form right now. The hacker group proposes to release them in full when the required donation in bitcoin currency reaches a certain level. There is still no clue who exactly these people are and how they have been able to procure all these unreleased songs.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)