Wu-Tang Clan Unveils ‘The Saga Continues’ Album Cover & Track List

The Saga Continues for Wu-Tang Clan. The iconic rap group will release their new album on October 13th featuring the lead singles ‘People Say‘ featuring Redman and the newly released ‘Lesson Learn’d‘ with Redman and Inspektah Deck.


Both songs signal that the album will stick to the classic Wu sound that we all worshiped in the 90s. The Saga Continues will be entirely produced by Mathematics while RZA, Redman, Raekwon, Killa Priest, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Chris Rivers, Sean Price and more will lend their raps.

This will be Wu’s first album since 2014’s A Better Tomorrow which did not fare well on the charts. Since then, the group released a limited to one copy only set called Once Upon a Time in Shaolin… which was auctioned to the highest bidder. Pharmaceutical giant Martin Shkreli was the winner of the bid for $2 million. He later put the album up or sale on eBay.

Above is the artistic artwork while the full track list can be peeped below.

The Saga Continues Track List:

1. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
2. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspektah Deck, Redman)
3. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef, Raekwon)
4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
5. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]
6. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, Chris Rivers)
7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa]
8. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price)
9. People Say (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA, Swnkah)
12. G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA]
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman, Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos