CyHi The Prynce Reveals ‘No Dope On Sundays’ Track List & Releases ‘God Bless Your Heart’

After years of anticipation, CyHi The Prynce will finally unleash No Dope On Sundays next week on November 17th. It’s been one of G.O.O.D. Music’s most anticipated releases for a while, right up there with King Push for many.

The pre-order for the album is now available which means we can see the track list too. It’s 15 songs long with features from Kanye West, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott and more. You can check out the tracklisting in full below.

As well as that, you can listen to a new offering called ‘God Bless Your Heart’. Pre-order the album here

1) ‘Amen (Intro)’
2) ‘No Dope on Sundays’ (feat. Pusha T)
3) ‘Get Yo Money’
4) ‘Movin’ Around’ (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5) ‘Trick Me’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
6) ‘Murda’ (feat. Estelle)
7) ‘Don’t Know Why’ (feat. Jagged Edge)
8) ‘God Bless Your Heart’
9) ‘Dat Side’ (feat. Kanye West)
10) ‘Looking for Love’
11) ‘Nu Africa’ (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12) ‘Free’
13) ’80’s Baby’ (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14) ‘Closer’
15) ‘I’m Fine’ (feat. Travis Scott)

Akaash :Assistant Editor of HHNM. Hip-Hop and MMA enthusiast. Up and coming writer.
Disqus Comments Loading...