Stream T-Pain’s New Comeback Album ‘OBLiViON’

T-Pain hasn’t released an album since 2011 (Revolver) which is unfortunate because he has dropped solid songs from time to time in the past few years. Pain originally planned to release an album called Stoicville: The Phoenix and even had a good start with the hit single ‘Up Down‘ featuring B.o.B. but nothing materialized after that. We were surely missing him.


The talented artist and the originator of the modern day auto-tune sound made the surprise announcement of his new album OBLiViON a couple of weeks ago, signalling that he has scrapped the Stoicville project. After putting out a few promo singles including ‘Goal Line‘ feat. Blac Youngsta, ‘Textin’ My Ex’ feat. Tiffany Evans and ‘F.B.G.M.‘ with Young M.A., T-Pain has finally released the new album today.

The LP boasts of guest appearances from label mate Chris Brown, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign and more. It is now available for stream in select international markets while it will be globally available later tonight.

Track List:

1. Who Died
2. Classic You (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Straight
4. That’s How It Go
5. No Rush
6. Pu$$y on the Phone
7. Textin’ My Ex (feat. Tiffany Evans)
8. May I (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
9. I Told My Girl (feat. Manny G)
10. She Needed Me
11. Your Friend
12. Cee Cee From DC (feat. Wale)
13. Goal Line (feat. Blac Youngsta)
14. 2 Fine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. That Comeback
16. Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) [feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia]

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos