Yo Gotti, Fabolous & DJ Khaled Team Up For ‘3 Kings’ — Listen

Roc Nation is releasing a compilation album tonight called A Very Roc Christmas. Unfortunately, their biggest names like J. Cole and Rihanna do not appear but there are still some great collaborations on there.


The biggest is ‘3 Kings’ which features Yo Gotti, Fabolous and DJ Khaled. Check out the tracklisting for the project (which features these three artists as well as James Fauntleroy, DJ Mustard, Justine Slye and more) below and listen to the new song below too.

1) James Fauntleroy – ‘Is It Morning Yet?’
2) DNCE – ‘Christmas Without You’
3) Justine Skye – ‘Eyes For You’
4) DJ Mustard – ‘This Christmas’ (feat. Ella Mai)
5) Yo Gotti, Fabolous & DJ Khaled – ‘3 Kings’
6) James Fauntleroy – ‘Mistletoe’
7) Victory – ‘Christmas Love’
8) J.S. Ondara – ‘Mother Christmas’
9) James Fauntleroy – ‘Is It Morning Yet? (Reprise)’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos