New Music: Young Buck – ‘Dope 2 Ya’

Young Buck has been teasing his new project 10 Street Commandments for a while. It’s finally dropping December 1 and open for pre-order now.


He drops a new song tonight to give you a taste of the project. Listen to ‘Dope 2 Ya’ and peep the full tracklisting below.

UPDATE: Here’s the music video:

Track List:

1. Paperwork
2. Emoji Mad
3. Caption This
4. Out the Streets (Feat. Twanee)
5. Stick
6. Dope 2 Ya
7. Where She At
8. Run Off
9. Problems
10. Penitentiary Pics

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos