Z-Ro Announces New Album ‘Codeine’; Shares First Single ‘Better Days’

Z-Ro can’t seem to keep away from music. In June, he released his latest album No Love Boulevard and called it his final release.


But he returns now with the announcement of another new album titled Codeine which will hit stores December 1st via 1 Deep Entertainment / EMPIRE. It will feature 15 tracks in total. Along with unveiling the tracklisting, the Houston legend is also sharing the first single ‘Better Days’ along with its music video. Watch it below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

1. Owe You Niggaz Shit
2. Never Been a Ho
3. So Houston (feat. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava)
4. My City
5. Smoke Some Weed
6. Wanna C Me Fall
7. Still A Player
8. I’m The Shit (feat. Jhonni Blaze)
9. You Would Too
10. I Don’t Fucc With You
11. Run This Town
12. Stay Down
13. You Ain’t Gotta Worry
14. Hold Up Bitch
15. Better Days (feat. Lil Flea)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos