Slim Thug Announces New Album ‘The World Is Yours’ (Cover & Track List)

Slim Thug has released a bunch of indie projects in the past two years or so and he’s continuing the grind with another new album this month, titled The World Is Yours.


This time, the Houston rapper is taking things a bit more seriously as he’s got some bigger names as usual as guest appearances on the project — Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Paul Wall and more. The album is hitting stores December 15th, the same day we’re getting new albums from Eminem, Boosie Badazz, G-Eazy, Jeezy and N.E.R.D. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Track List:

1. Twiy
2. Trap
3. Rip Parking Lot (Feat. Paul Wall)
4. Ringin (Feat. Cam Wallace, Sauce Walka)
5. 2 Kings (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Boss Talk (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Outstanding (Feat. Cam Wallace)
8. Wide Frame (Feat. Cam Wallace)
9. Mercedes (Feat. Cam Wallace)
10. Cali (Feat. I10)
11. Run for It (Feat. 52 Savage)
12. Next Level
13. What’s Next

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos