Stream Jeezy’s Star Studded New Album ‘Pressure’

Jeezy kickstarted the campaign for his new album Pressure late October when he dropped twin singles — ‘Bottles Up’ featuring Diddy and ‘Cold Summer’ with Tee Grizzley. The singles didn’t do much for the rapper online or on the radio but when he revealed the tracklist for his album, fans were excited to hear the star studded lineup.


After dropping the much anticipated song ‘American Dream‘ with J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar earlier today, the Atlanta emcee has released Pressure tonight which boasts of guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, Diddy and more. This is his eighth studio album. Stream it below.

Jeezy Pressure Production Credits:

1. Spyder (Produced by D.Rich)
2. Cold Summer (Feat. Tee Grizzley) (Produced by Pay Cash)
3. In A Major Way (Feat. Payroll Giovanni) (Produced by Gotti Rock Solid)
4. Floor Seats (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Produced by D.Rich)
5. This Is It (Produced by Vinylz, DJ SpinKing & Big White Beatz)
6. Bottles Up (Feat. Diddy) (Produced by Pay Cash, Additional Production by Bruce Almighty)
7. Valet Interlude (Produced by DJay Cas)
8. Respect (Produced by Gotti Rock Solid)
9. Pressure (Feat. Kodak Black & YG) (Produced by D.Rich)
10. Like Them (Feat. Rick Ross & Tory Lanez) (Produced by Tone Mason & Neenyo, additional production by Frank Dukes)
11. The Life (Feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz) (Produced by Cardiak & Frank Dukes)
12. American Dream (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole) (Produced by SoundSmith)
13. Snow Season (Produced by Pay Cash)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos