Rich Homie Quan Releases Debut Album ‘Rich As In Spirit’ — Stream

It’s been a longtime coming for Rich Homie Quan who has struggled with consistently putting out music for listeners.


The Atlanta rapper has been away from music for a while since he was fighting a legal battle with his label Think It’s A Game Records which prohibited him from releasing new music during its pendency. But now after dropping a new singles, the Atlanta rapper has finally released his debut album Rich As In Spirit today via Motown Records.

The album features only one guest appearance in Rick Ross and is 19 tracks long. Does RHQ still have enough fire power to make an impression? Let us know what you think.

Rich As In Spirit Track List:

1. Reflecting
2. F**k Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It (feat. Rick Ross)
19. Bossman

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos