Here Are The Production Credits For Anderson .Paak’s New Album ‘Oxnard’

Anderson .Paak just put out his highly anticipated album Oxnard which you can stream it in its entirety here. On it appear J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre, Pusha T and more.


Below we have the full production credits for you. As expected, .Paak has credits on quite a few of the songs himself. Some of the other names include 9th Wonder, Dr. Dre and Q-Tip.

1) ‘The Chase’ (Feat. Kadhja Bonet)
Prod. by Anderson .Paak and Jhair Lazo

2) ‘Headlow’ (Feat. Norelle)
Prod. by Jose Rios, King Michael Coy and Ron Avant

3) ‘Tints’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Prod. by Anderson .Paak and Om’Mas Keith

4) ‘Who R U?’
Prod. by Dr. Dre and Mel

5) ‘6 Summers’
Prod. by Anderson .Paak and Mell

6) ‘Saviers Road’
Prod. by 9th Wonder

7) ‘Smile/Petty’
Prod. by King Michael Coy and Callum and Kiefer

8) ‘Mansa Musa’ (Feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
Prod. by Mell and Dr. Dre

9) ‘Brother’s Keeper’ (Feat. Pusha T)
Prod. by Anderson .Paak and Jairus “J.Mo” Mozee

10) ‘Anywhere’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
Prod. by Jason Pounds

11) ‘Trippy’ (Feat. J. Cole)
Prod. by Chris Dave

12) ‘Cheers’ (Feat. Q-Tip)
Prod. by Focus, Q-Tip and Dr. Dre

13) ‘Sweet Chick’ (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
Prod. by Mell

14) ‘Left To Right’
Prod. by Jason Pounds, Mell and Dr. Dre

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos