Tekashi 6ix9ine Reveals ‘Dummy Boy’ Track List

Tekashi 6ix9ine is set to release his album Dummy Boy this upcoming Friday and after teasing music with a bunch of snippets on Instagram, he has finally revealed the official track list for the LP.


It is 13 songs long and features Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more. Check it out below. In case you missed it, watch his latest Breakfast Club interview here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos