August Alsina Releases New EP ‘Forever And A Day’ — Stream

August Alsina has been laying low lately due to a number of reasons.


The singer has battled mental health problems and even a liver disease in the past. Late last year, August revealed that Def Jam was holding up his new album. He shared a new song ‘Like You Love Me‘ in December but he’s back tonight with a full EP called Forever And A Day.

The project features 8 songs in total but the above mentioned song does not make the cut. There are no guest appearances on the EP either. Stream it below.

Track List:

01. Forever and A Day
02. Be Love
03. For You
04. Control
05. Secret
06. Go
07. Lost
08. Us

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos