Archive | Albums & Singles Cover Art RSS feed for this section


Tinashe’s last mixape Black Water was released back in 2013, a little before ‘2 On’ really got big and she became a well known name in the industry. Now she has announced that she will be following it up with her fourth mixtape Amethyst that we’ll all get to hear in just 5 days. You can take a look at the 7 songs on the tape below.

Continue reading..

ludaversal cover

Ludacris is set to release his new album Ludaversal on March 31st which he calls his best one yet. Today, he unveils the artwork for the album which symbolizes his growth from owning a 1993 Acura Legend to now having his own private jet. Great work.

His latest single ‘Good Lovin‘ featuring Miguel which appeared on the Burning Bridges EP has been doing fairly well on the charts, reaching top 20 on both Urban and Rhythmic formats on the radio.

UPDATE: The track list has been revealed, along with the deluxe edition artwork of the album. There aren’t too many features but Usher, Monica, Big K.R.I.T. will make appearances. The deluxe edition of the album is basically his recently released Burning Bridges EP.

Pre-order Ludaversal here.

Continue reading..

snoop dogg bush

To tell you honestly, we’re quite excited about Snoop Dogg’s new album BUSH which will be entirely produced by his good friend Pharrell. And while we wait for the first single ‘Peaches N Cream’, here goes the official cover for the anticipated LP, coming soon. Peep the video trailer here if you missed it.

flo rida my house

Flo Rida’s new single ‘GDFR’ featuring Sage The Gemini has gone Gold and steadily rising on the charts. The hit rapper has today announced the release of a new 7 song EP called My House which will hit stores April 7th.

Along with the iTunes pre-order comes the brand new tune ‘Once In A Lifetime’ and it’s no surprise that it’s catchy as hell. Stream the song and peep the track list for My House below.

UPDATE: The music video has been released.

Continue reading..


After only announcing the release of Migo Lingo yesterday, it has been confirmed that the mixtape will be released the day after tomorrow on Wednesday and is a YRN and Quality Control compilation tape. Migos’ debut album is set for release later in 2015.

via XXL


Jodeci back.

RnB group Jodeci made their official return to music in December at the Soul Train Awards when they premiered ‘Nobody Wins‘ which later turned out to feature B.o.B. Just hours ago, it was announced that on March 31st they will be releasing The Past, The Present, The Future.

You can check out the tracklist below and pre-order the album at this link.

Continue reading..